Service Providers

These service providers have generously supported Chapel Dulcinea to help keep the Chapel open & free.

You're not required to use someone from our providers list and may use any officiant  you choose.

What do you want to see?

Officiants Name
Phone Number
Additional Information
Rev Bonnie (Connor) McKinstry

(512) 791-2668

revbonnie@gmail.com
www.revbonnie.com

Minister Sherry Khalil 

(512) 574-5922

khalilsherry@yahoo.com
www.elegantexpress.com

Scott Payne – The Knot Tyer


(830) 613-8812


FindingKeysToYourDreams@gmail.com
www.TheKnotTyer.com

Spike Gillespie


(512) 468-9998


spikegillespie@gmail.com
www.spikegillespie.com

Rev. Linda McWhorter
True Love Weddings

(512) 348-8045


linda@spiritsetfree.org
www.SpiritSetFree.org

Chaplain Larry Todd

(512) 627-1774

Chaplainlarrytodd@yahoo.com
www.austinweddingchaplain.com

Reverend Joe Calovic

(512) 288-0287

j.calovic@sbcglobal.net
www.wedding-clergy.com

JP Beth Smith

(512) 268-3151

Justice of the Peace
besmith@co.hays.tx.us

Katrina Baecht - Spoken Heart Ceremonies

(512) 529-0416

katrinabaecht@gmail.com
www.spokenheartceremonies.com

Reverend Kim Session

(512) 585-6017

revsession@yahoo.com
www.kimsession.com


Venue Name Website Phone Number
Tuscan Hall & The Veranda Room

www.tuscanhall.com (512) 394-0226
The Wildflower Barn

www.thewildflowerbarn.com (512) 751-2739
Memory Lane Event Center

www.memorylaneweddings.com (512) 894-0700


Photographer Name Website Phone Number
Amber Kelley Photography

www.amberkelleyphotography.com (512) 799-5176
Elegant Express Photography

www.elegantexpress.com (512) 574-5922
AJH Photography

ajhweddings.com (281) 794-9405
Bill Peary

www.pearyphotography.com (512) 203-0222
Speedy Peacock

www.PeacockPhotography.com  
Al Gawlik Photography

www.algawlikphotography.com (512) 547-7050
Wildflower Barn Photography

WildFlowerBarnPhotography.com (512) 751-2739


Floral Designer Name Website & Email Phone Number
Wild Bunches Floral

www.wildbunches.org
info@wildbunches.org
(512) 858-0868
ParkCrest Floral Design

www.parkcrestfloral.com
design@parkcrestfloral.com
(512) 467-4024


Musician Name Website & Email Phone Number
Terra Vista Strings

www.terravistastrings.com
terravistastrings@gmail.com
(512) 213-2172
Angelic Strings, Harp, Viola & Bagpipes

www.angelicstrings.com/chapeldulcinea
events@angelicstrings.com
Belinda Morris
(512) 589-4075
Aaron Goldfarb Guitar

www.aarongoldfarbguitar.com
aarongoldfarb@mac.com
(512) 626-8831
Doug Anthony - Solo Guitar Austin

www.sologuitaraustin.com
doug@douganthonymusic.com
Doug Anthony
(512) 837-7913